Highway Subcommittee on Transportation Systems Management and Operations


 

The list below is in real-time.

 
Go to http://register.transportation.org/Login.aspx to make changes/corrections to your record.  
 
STSMO OFFICERS
 
Colorado Department of Transportation
Chair - Voting 
Shailen Bhatt
Executive Director
Work Phone: 303-757-9201
E-Mail:shailen.bhatt@state.co.us
 
Washinton State Department of Transportation
Vice Chair- Voting
John Nisbet
Director & State Traffic Engineer, Traffic Operations Division
310 Maple Park Ave SE 
P.O. Box 47344
Olympia, WA 98504-7344
Work Phone: (360) 705-7280
 
Federal Highway Administration
Secretary- Non-Voting
Robert Arnold
Acting Associate Administrator for Operations
1200 New Jersey Avenue S.E.
Washington, Dist of Columbia  20590-0001
Work Phone: (202) 366-1285
​E-Mail: robert.arnold@dot.gov
 
American Association of State Highway and Transportation Officials
Liaison- Non-Voting
Gummada  Murthy
Associate Program Director Operations
444 North Capitol Street N.W.  Suite 249
Washington, Dist of Columbia  20001-1539
Work Phone: (202) 624-8913
FAX: (202) 624-5469
 
 
STSMO Task Force 1 - Systems Operation Strategies
                                      Co -Chairs: Brad Freeze, TN; Dean Gustafson, VA
 
STSMO Task Force 2- Systems Operations Performance Measures
                                     Co-Chairs: Daniela Bremmer, WA; Tony Kratofil, MI
 
STSMO Task Force 3 - TSM&O Research
                                      Co-Chairs: Galen McGill, OR; Scott Marler, IA
 
STSMO Task Force 4 - Traffic Incident Management
                                      Co-Chairs:Tim Lane, AZ; Joey Sagal, MD
 
STSMO Task Force 5 - Connected Vehicles
                                          Chair: Blaine Leonard, UT
                                          Co-Chairs: Matt Smith, MI; Greg Larson, CA
 
 

Committee Name: Subcommittee on Transportation Systems Management and Operations
NameEmail AddressAgency NameDesignationMember Type
Bhatt, Shailen shailen.bhatt@state.co.us Colorado Department of Transportation Chair Non-Voting
Nisbet, John nisbetj@wsdot.wa.gov Washington State Department of Transportation Vice Chair Voting
Arnold, Robert E. robert.arnold@dot.gov Federal Highway Administration Secretary Non-Voting
Hayes, Jameelah jhayes@aashto.org American Association of State Highway and Transportation Officials Liaison None
Cataldo, Kerry kerry.cataldo@state.co.us Colorado Department of Transportation Member Assistant None
Weiskopf, Lynn lynn.weiskopf@dot.ny.gov New York State Department of Transportation Member Assistant Non-Voting
McGhee, Catherine C. cathy.mcghee@vdot.virginia.gov Virginia Department of Transportation Member Assistant Non-Voting
Wilfong, Kate wilfonk@wsdot.wa.gov Washington State Department of Transportation Member Assistant Non-Voting
Hilyer, Christopher O hilyerc@dot.state.al.us Alabama Department of Transportation Member Voting
Moore, Gary mooreg@dot.state.al.us Alabama Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Murthy, Gummada N gmurthy@aashto.org American Association of State Highway and Transportation Officials Member Voting
TenEyck, Rosemary J. rteneyck@aashto.org American Association of State Highway and Transportation Officials Member Non-Voting
Karimvand, Reza rkarimvand@azdot.gov Arizona Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Cain, Brent bcain@azdot.gov Arizona Department of Transportation Member Voting
Lane, Tim V. tlane@azdot.gov Arizona Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Brewer, Andrew andrew.brewer@ahtd.ar.gov Arkansas State Highway and Transportation Department Member Non-Voting
Sartini, Joseph Aldo Joe.Sartini@arkansashighways.com Arkansas State Highway and Transportation Department Member Voting
Compin, Nick nicholas.compin@dot.ca.gov California Department of Transportation Member Voting
Larson, Greg Greg.Larson@dot.ca.gov California Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Simi, Brian R. brian.simi@dot.ca.gov California Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Meyer, Charles E. charles.e.meyer@state.co.us Colorado Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Rice, Ryan Donald ryan.rice@state.co.us Colorado Department of Transportation Member Voting
Decker, Harold Harold.Decker@ct.gov Connecticut Department of Transportation Member Voting
Donaldson, Gene S. gene.donaldson@state.de.us Delaware Department of Transportation Member Voting
Wilson, Mark C. mark.wilson@dot.state.fl.us Florida Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Heery, Fred H fred.heery@dot.state.fl.us Florida Department of Transportation Member Voting
Heath, Andrew John aheath@dot.ga.gov Georgia Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Hibbard, John Len jhibbard@dot.ga.gov Georgia Department of Transportation Member Voting
Koeberlein, Robert robert.koeberlein@itd.idaho.gov Idaho Transportation Department Member Non-Voting
Fernandez, Nestor nestor.fernandez@itd.idaho.gov Idaho Transportation Department Member Voting
Price, Kevin Kevin.Price@illinois.gov Illinois Department of Transportation Member Voting
Weatherholt, Aaron A Aaron.Weatherholt@illinois.gov Illinois Department of Transportation Member Voting
Sturdevant, James R jsturdevant@indot.in.gov Indiana Department of Transportation Member Voting
Marler, Scott C scott.marler@dot.iowa.gov Iowa Department of Transportation Member Voting
Patrick, Catherine M catherine.patrick@ks.gov Kansas Department of Transportation Member Voting
Swansegar, Tina tina.swansegar@ky.gov Kentucky Transportation Cabinet Member Voting
Glascock, Stephen W. Stephen.Glascock@la.gov Louisiana Department of Transportation and Development Member Voting
Ferrier, Carryn Carryn.Ferrier@LA.GOV Louisiana Department of Transportation and Development Member Non-Voting
Doughty, Dale F. dale.doughty@maine.gov Maine Department of Transportation Member Voting
Burne, Brian T. brian.burne@maine.gov Maine Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Sagal, Joseph jsagal@sha.state.md.us Maryland Department of Transportation Member Voting
Parra, Lorenzo Lorenzo.Parra@dot.state.ma.us Massachusetts Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Tinlin, Thomas J Thomas.Tinlin@State.ma.us Massachusetts Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Walsh, Leonard Leonard.Walsh@state.ma.us Massachusetts Department of Transportation Member Voting
Geib, Mark geibm@michigan.gov Michigan Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Cook, Steven J. cooks9@michigan.gov Michigan Department of Transportation Member Voting
Kratofil, Tony kratofilt@michigan.gov Michigan Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Smith, Matthew smithm81@michigan.gov Michigan Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Porter, Susan (groth) Susan.Porter@state.mn.us Minnesota Department of Transportation Member Voting
Barnes, Michael Alois michael.barnes@state.mn.us Minnesota Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Jabr, Amr amr.jabr@state.mn.us Minnesota Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Willis, James jcwillis@mdot.ms.gov Mississippi Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Gilligan, John Patrick jgilligan@mdot.ms.gov Mississippi Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Sullivan, P.E., James S. jssullivan@mdot.ms.gov Mississippi Department of Transportation Member Voting
Stotlemeyer, Julie Julie.Stotlemeyer@modot.mo.gov Missouri Department of Transportation Member Voting
Nelson, Jonathan Jonathan.Nelson@modot.mo.gov Missouri Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
McBroom, Douglas G dmcbroom@mt.gov Montana Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Sands, Thomas B. Tom.Sands@nebraska.gov Nebraska Department of Roads Member Voting
Yates, Austin W austin.yates@nebraska.gov Nebraska Department of Roads Member Non-Voting
Inda, Denise M dinda@dot.nv.gov Nevada Department of Transportation Member Voting
Kingsland, C. William c.william.kingsland@dot.nj.gov New Jersey Department of Transportation Member Voting
Remkes, Charles A. charles.remkes@state.nm.us New Mexico Department of Transportation Member Voting
Bassett, John F. jbassett@dot.state.ny.us New York State Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Westhuis, Todd B. twesthuis@dot.state.ny.us New York State Department of Transportation Member Voting
Lacy, J. Kev jklacy@ncdot.gov North Carolina Department of Transportation Member Voting
Swenson, Wayde wswenson@nd.gov North Dakota Department of Transportation Member Voting
Yeray, Jason M jason.yeray@dot.ohio.gov Ohio Department of Transportation Member Voting
Stevenson, Alan R. astevenson@odot.org Oklahoma Department of Transportation Member Voting
McGill, Galen galen.e.mcgill@odot.state.or.us Oregon Department of Transportation Member Voting
Tomlinson, Doug dtomlinson@pa.gov Pennsylvania Department of Transportation Member Voting
Buck, Jr, Michael D michbuck@pa.gov Pennsylvania Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Bucci, Joseph A. joseph.bucci@dot.ri.gov Rhode Island Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Wreh, J Michael michael.wreh@dot.ri.gov Rhode Island Department of Transportation Member Voting
Bowman, Michael C bowmanmc@scdot.org South Carolina Department of Transportation Member Voting
Humphrey, Jason L jason.humphrey@state.sd.us South Dakota Department of Transportation Member Voting
Huft, David L. dave.huft@state.sd.us South Dakota Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Horne, Frank C. Frank.C.Horne@tn.gov Tennessee Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Freeze, Phillip Bradley Phillip.B.Freeze@tn.gov Tennessee Department of Transportation Member Voting
Ma, Jianming Jianming.Ma@txdot.gov Texas Department of Transportation Member Voting
Leonard, Blaine bleonard@utah.gov Utah Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Davis, Jason jasondavis@utah.gov Utah Department of Transportation Member Voting
Clayton, Rob robertclayton@utah.gov Utah Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Schultz, Joshua L joshua.schultz@vermont.gov Vermont Agency of Transportation Member Voting
Lance, Melissa melissa.lance@vdot.virginia.gov Virginia Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Gustafson, Dean H. dean.gustafson@vdot.virginia.gov Virginia Department of Transportation Member Voting
Earnest, Kenneth Ken.Earnest@vdot.virginia.gov Virginia Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Bremmer, Daniela bremmed@wsdot.wa.gov Washington State Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Krofcheck, Brandi G brandi.g.krofcheck@wv.gov West Virginia Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Lambert, Jim E jim.e.lambert@wv.gov West Virginia Department of Transportation Member Voting
Gutkowski, Don anthony donald.gutkowski@dot.wi.gov Wisconsin Department of Transportation Member Voting
Reshadi, Anne L. Anne.Reshadi@dot.wi.gov Wisconsin Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Garcia, Robert Vincent vince.garcia@wyo.gov Wyoming Department of Transportation Member Voting
Martin, Tom jtmartin@cox.net I-95 Corridor Coalition Associate Member Non-Voting
Derr, Ray rderr@nas.edu Transportation Research Board Associate Member Non-Voting
Sheehan, Robert robert.sheehan@dot.gov Federal Highway Administration Ex Officio None
Pisano, Paul paul.pisano@dot.gov Federal Highway Administration Ex Officio None
Sullivan, John F. john.sullivan@fhwa.dot.gov Federal Highway Administration Ex Officio None
Taylor, Rich Rich.Taylor@dot.gov Federal Highway Administration Ex Officio None
Zammit, Grant grant.zammit@dot.gov Federal Highway Administration Ex Officio None
Jodoin, Paul Paul.Jodoin@dot.gov Federal Highway Administration Ex Officio None
Scriba, Tracy tracy.scriba@dot.gov Federal Highway Administration Ex Officio None
Walker, Jonathan jonathan.b.walker@dot.gov Federal Highway Administration Ex Officio None
Cronin, Brian brian.cronin@dot.gov Research Innovation and Technology Administration Ex Officio None
Paiewonsky, Luisa Luisa.Paiewonsky@dot.gov U.S. Department of Transportation Ex Officio None
Kern, Thomas E tkern@transportationops.org American Association of State Highway and Transportation Officials Friend None
Booth, Roger K roger.boothejr@ch2m.com CH2M Hill Friend None
Zelinski, Patrick pzelinski@aashto.org American Association of State Highway and Transportation Officials Other None
Nelson, Richard rnelson@aashto.org American Association of State Highway and Transportation Officials Other None
Hedden, Christopher chedden@camsys.com Cambridge Systematics, Inc. Other None
Lingham, Virginia vlingham@mtc.ca.gov Metropolitan Transportation Commission Other None
Albert, Stephen stevea@coe.montana.edu Montana State University Other None
Frampton, Meg Meg.Frampton@dot.state.nj.us New Jersey Department of Transportation Other None
Lockwood, Stephen C. lockwoods@pbworld.com Parsons Brinckerhoff, Inc. Other None
Seymour, Edward J. eseymour@tamu.edu Texas Transportation Institute Other None
Bush, Mark mbush@nas.edu Transportation Research Board Other None
Tarnoff, Philip J. philip.tarnoff@verizon.net University of Maryland Other None
Szymkowski, Todd D. tdszymkowski@wisc.edu University of Wisconsin-Madison Other None
Szatkowski, Paul Paul.Szatkowski@VDOT.Virginia.gov Virginia Department of Transportation Other None
Dang, Vinh dangv@wsdot.wa.gov Washington State Department of Transportation Other None
Hubbard, Angel hubbara@wsdot.wa.gov Washington State Department of Transportation Other None